Syracuse Signs http://www.syracusesigns.com The Jersey Shore's Sign & Printing Experts Thu, 31 Oct 2013 19:33:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.4 LED Lightbox http://www.syracusesigns.com/2013/10/led-lightbox/ Cyberlink powerdvd 9 ultra paid by credit card, Low price buy now autodesk autocad electrical 2016
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:47:04 +0000
http://www.syracusesigns.com/2013/10/led-lightbox/ LED Lightbox ]]>
Town Cleaners opens a new location http://www.syracusesigns.com/2012/12/town-cleaners-opens-a-new-location/ Fri, 07 Dec 2012 21:14:49 +0000 http://www.syracusesigns.com/?p=172 Town Cleaners of Third Ave in Spring Lake has opened a new location at 2119 Whitesville Rd in Toms River.  We lettered the windows and installed matching signs that included their name and list of services inside the store.

Town Cleaners Window Lettering

Town Cleaners List of Services

]]>
Recent Press for Syracuse Signs http://www.syracusesigns.com/2012/12/recent-press-for-syracuse-signs/ Low price adobe creative suite 6 production premium, Autodesk maya 2014 discount
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 03:04:45 +0000
http://www.syracusesigns.com/?p=166 We’ve been busy the past few months working on a few prominent projects. Check it out!

Downtown Asbury Park Holiday Tree

For students autodesk inventor 2016 price discount, Buy now autodesk alias autostudio 2016 discount
Asbury Angels Music Walk of Fame which, by a stroke of luck, we were able to recover ALL of the Asbury Angels plaques after Hurricane Sandy, and look forward to putting them back up on the boardwalk this Spring.)

 

]]>
Window Lettering & Dimensional PVC Sign http://www.syracusesigns.com/2012/06/window-lettering-dimensional-pvc-sign/ Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:50:41 +0000 http://www.syracusesigns.com/?p=148

Solidworks 2013 premium discount price paid by credit card, Autodesk autocad civil 3d 2013 best price paid by credit card
Star at PJ & S Urban League Bookz commissioned Syracuse Signs to letter the windows of his new bookstore on Main Street in Asbury Park. We choose a cityscape theme for both the main sign and the windows.

Discount price for students spi sheetmetalworks 2015, Buy online chief architect premier x5 for teacher
PJ & S Urban League Bookz
The large sign is constructed with vinyl on pvc, routed and layered for added depth. This is an economical solution for those who want the look of a painted dimensional sign at a fraction of the cost.

 

]]>
Custom Chalkboard Menu http://www.syracusesigns.com/2012/03/custom-chalkboard-menu/ Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:52:24 +0000 http://www.syracusesigns.com/?p=138    

We recently finished a large chalkboard menu for Neptune Pizza & Subs. They liked the look of hand-written menus, but were concerned about the durability of chalk paint. We suggested using a painted chalkboard panel with vinyl lettering, and only using chalk paint for the prices (so easy to update!) We salvaged the hand-painted cutouts from an old menu, and were able to incorporate them in the new design.

This was a very fun project, we are itching to make more!

 

]]>
Vinyl Decals for an FRC Robot http://www.syracusesigns.com/2012/03/vinyl-decals-for-an-frc-robot/ Fri, 09 Mar 2012 20:30:09 +0000 http://www.syracusesigns.com/?p=125  

vinyl decal lettering 

Syracuse Signs had the pleasure of lettering a ROBOT!! Who doesn’t love robots?!? FRC Team 3314 –  Mechanical Mustangs, sponsored by Montclair Society of  Engineers, Hoban Construction,  and Clifton High School is competing for the first time at the Rutgers University FIRST Robotics District Competition.  We fancied up their bot with vinyl decals and provided the team with a banner.  Good luck this weekend!

]]>
Fresh Cuts Neptune http://www.syracusesigns.com/2012/02/fresh-cuts-neptune/ Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:31:35 +0000 http://www.syracusesigns.com/?p=115

Anthony from Fresh Cuts Barbershop came in recently to have us letter their new store windows. They have been so busy at their Asbury Park location that they needed to expand in order to keep up with client demand.  Stop by their new shop located on Route 35 in Neptune.

]]>
Windows at a French Bakery in NYC http://www.syracusesigns.com/2012/02/windows-at-a-french-bakery-in-nyc/ Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:21:58 +0000 http://www.syracusesigns.com/?p=98  
Syracuse Signs recently traveled to Harlem to letter La Tropezienne’s store front. Kyle was inspired by the bakery’s original logo, and integrated the frame and baked goods into the window design. After we finished the windows, we sat down inside and sampled the amazing fresh baked goods.  We can’t wait to go back!

]]>